logo_whiteoaks
Bob Gold & Associates is a co-founder of the Whiteoaks International Network, comprised of 17 agencies in 37 countries across four continents providing a blend of global reach, local knowledge, innovation and technical excellence as companies increasingly require global communications programs. Bob Gold & Associates offers its clients a cohesive international strategy via a single U.S.-based contact.

All partners in the network share the same entrepreneurial philosophy, quality, approach and work process on a strategic and operational level. These agencies are all recognized communications leaders within their own countries with strong track records, close media relationships and substantial specialist skills.

Global Regional Partners

Bob Gold & Associates > United States of America (West Coast)
Contact: Bob Gold Phone: +1 310 320 2010 Email: bob@bobgoldpr.com Web: www.bobgoldpr.com Address: 1640 South Pacific Coast Highway, Redondo Beach, CA 90277, USA
3d Communication > France
Contact: Alexis Noal Phone: +33 1 46 05 87 87 Email: anoal@3dcommunication.fr Web: www.3dcommunication.fr Address: 49 rue Fernand Pelloutier, 92773, Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex, France
Active PR > Middle East & North Africa (including UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria & Morocco)
Contact: Louay Al-Samarrai Phone: +971 4 3900229 Email: louay@activepr.biz Web: www.activepr.biz Address: Loft Office 3, Entrance B, Office 406, Dubai Media City, PO Box 502152, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Communication Wave > East Asia (including Korea & Japan)
Contact: Ray Jeong Phone: +822 3672 6595 Email: jbr0651@commwave.co.kr Web: www.commwave.co.kr Address: Suite 1301, Yongbiucheonga, 75 Naesoo-dong, Chongno-gu, Seoul, Korea
Finzel PR > Spain & Portugal
Contact: Piers Finzel Phone: +34 91 851 4567 Email: piers@finzelpr.com Web: www.finzelpr.com Address: Calle Piedrahita, 3 - no. 2, 28400 Collado Villalba, Madrid, Spain
Fortis PR > Germany & Austria
Contact: Liane Lahl Phone: +49 89 45 22 78 12 Email: l.lahl@fortispr.de Web: www.fortispr.de Address: Robert-Koch-Str.13, 80538 Munich, Germany
Goodman Media > New York
Contact: Tom Goodman Phone: 212.576.2700 Email: tom@goodmanmedia.com Web: http://www.goodmanmedia.com/ Address: 750 Seventh Avenue, 28th Floor, New York, NY 10019
Key Communications > Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg
Contact: Catherine d’Adesky Phone: +32 2 230 40 72 Email: catherine@keycommunications.be Web: www.keycommunications.be Address: Orteliusstr. 3, 1000, Brussels, Belgium
Kluger Shipp > Arizona
Contact: Barry Kluger Phone: 928.848.4088 Email: barry@klugershipp.com Web: http://www.klugershipp.com/ Address: 8924 E Pinnacle Peak Road, Suite 482, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Lange PR > Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway & Sweden
Contact: Jacob Lange Phone: +45 20 76 30 20 Email: jacob@langepr.dk Web: www.langepr.dk Address: Kong Christians Allé 37, DK 9000, Aalborg, Denmark
Mutual PR > India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore & Germany
Contact: Priyadarshi Sharma (PD) Phone: +91- 11-43620700 Email: psharma@mutualpr.com Web: www.mutualpr.com Address: F-27, Star City Mall, District Centre, Mayur Vihar-I Extension, New Delhi- 110091
Noesis Communicazione > Italy
Contact: Giovanna Pandini Phone: +39 2 83105158 Email: giovanna.pandini@noesis.net Web: www.noesis.net Address: Via Savona 19/A, 20144, Milano, Italy
N'PR > Turkey
Contact: Başak Öncel Phone: +90 312 468 6871 Email: basak@npr.com.tr Web: www.npr.com.tr Address: Inonu Cad. Cünbüş Apt., No: 9/5 Gumussuyu, Taksim 34427, Istanbul, Turkey
Omega Communication > Poland
Contact: Dorota Sapija Phone: +48 22 547 0888 Email: dsapija@communication.pl Web: www.communication.pl Address: Puławska 12/7 Str, 02-566, Warsaw, Poland
Sayles & Winnikoff > California and New York
Contact: Carina Sayles Phone: +1 212.725.5200 Email: carina@sayleswinnikoff.com Web: www.sayleswinnikoff.com Address: 255 State Street, Boston, MA 02109, USA
Virklis > Czech Republic, Slovakia & Hungary
Contact: Boris Keka Phone: +42 777 728 086 Email: boris.keka@virklis.cz Web: www.virklis.cz Address: Klimentska 34, 110 00, Prague 1, Czech Republic
Whiteoaks > UK & Ireland
Contact: James Kelliher Phone: +44 1252 727313 Email: jamesk@whiteoaks.co.uk Web: www.whiteoaks.co.uk Address: 24 West Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7DR, United Kingdom